James Blackwell…David Marin…Joey Savoie…Matt Van Niekirk. One of these four will earn the title of 2012 East Aurora International Junior Masters champion. The first two won by 4&3 scores, while Savoie claimed a 2&1 victory and Van Niekirk scratched out a 1 Up triumph.In the Championship Consolation flight, Jacob Kreuz, Luke Atack, Etienne Papineau and Keaton Jones moved into the Friday semifinals. Champions will also be decided in the Gold, Silver and Bronze flights. Stay tuned here for details.